Acme Landscaping

Acme Landscaping



Hello my name is Michelle! I am 21 years old. I have been a dog sitter, housekeeper, & house sitter for 3 years.

I am responsible for providing food, exercise, and companionship for the pets, as well as ensuring their safety and well being. I also performs minor housekeeping duties, such as bringing in the mail and taking out the trash, while the owners are away.

I walk dogs for clients and follow agreed upon routes and schedules. I also feed with provided food and water, and dispose of waste products with the owners say. I provide companionship during work hours or vacation absences as well. I are also responsible for taking pets to the veterinarian in the event of an emergency. I Maintain a clean and organized environment while on the job. Developed strong relationships with clients and their pets. I absolutely adore spending time with pets, I have a cat of my own & I know they could be hard to deal with from time to time but there is no other like a pet like them. I myself am very reliable, loving, caring & trustworthy. I also love to help out others. I also have 3 years of experience of house cleaning & house sitting. I watch over a homeowner's house to ensure it remains occupied while the owner is away. I regularly switch the lights on to give the appearance that homeowners are present. I may perform light cleaning such as dusting, mopping and vacuuming here & there. I do housekeeping duties for extra that consist of cleaning bathrooms, kitchens, bedrooms & living area.

I’m very responsible & flexible for rates that can be easily adjusted if the pay is fits what I’m doing. For any questions or concerns feel free to message me or email me [email protected]


Serves Canoga Park , CA


Length of sitting

Short visit (30 minutes), Standard visit (60 minutes), Overnight visit (10-12 hours)

Frequency of sitting

Once in total, A few times a week, Once a day, Two times a day, Three times a day, I can provide other frequencies

Type of pets

Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Other indoor animal, Other outdoor animal

Number of pets

1 pet, 2 pets, 3 pets

Requested services

Giving food and water, Taking pet outside, Providing companionship, Changing litter or bedding, Providing exercise, Dispensing medication

No reviews (yet)

Ask this pro for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

Services offered

Dog Walking
House Sitting
Pet Sitting