Pet And House Sitter

Pet And House Sitter



I'm just a 24 year old trying to save up for college and make a little money on the side while caring for your pet or house. I am fully Vaccinated and I do have a full time job. I work Tuesdays thru Thursdays and also Sundays typically from 7:30 am to 6 pm. But I am off and most likely available Fridays, Saturdays and Mondays!

I love taking care of animals. I am currently employed at a Veterinary Hospital here in San Francisco/San Meteo and love my job especially being around animals they give me so much joy!


Hired 1 time
1 employee
5 years in business
Serves SF , CA

Payment methods

Credit Card, Google Pay

Photos and videos

  • No reviews (yet)

    Ask this pro for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

    Frequently asked questions

    I would like to come by and meet the customer to make sure I'm the right fit for them. 

    I am currently employed at a Pet Hospital here in San Francisco. And I previously had worked at another facility when I use to live in Indiana as well.

    I currently charge $12 an hour for my services.

    I am currently working and saving up for college next year. Along with trying to get a new car.

    I have mostly worked with family, friends and co workers but am currently looking to expand on my clientele.

    I would say to make sure you meet with the person before hiring them for the job.

    I would think that the important thing is that you know what's best for your pet or house honestly.

    Services offered

    Dog Walking
    House Sitting
    Pet Sitting