Here And There House And Pet Sitting

Here And There House And Pet Sitting

5.0 (1)
2 employees

About this pro

I love animals and have experience with care feeding and grooming for many types . Including, dogs, cats, horses, exotic birds reptiles rabbits, chickens, and fish.  I am a professional and have recently changed roles to work for myself.  I have a few people I have house and pets sat for that we’re very happy . 

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Alexandria, VA 22303
Email verified
Phone verified

1 Review

5.0

  • Tammi Knight

    My dogs love Tracy- she gives them lots of affection, kept them on their med schedules and made sure they got outside for plenty of potty and play breaks. It was reassuring knowing my dogs and my house were being well taken care of while we were gone for a week.




FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new customer?

First meeting them and their pets to discuss care and feeding 


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

I’ve trained over 30 dog,worked at an avian exotic  bird rescue and had pets my entire life including my own rescue for birds, ducks, chickens and geese 


Do you have a standard pricing system for your services? If so, please share the details here.

rates vary depending on animals and location 


How did you get started in this business?

Through my love of animals and helping friends 


What types of customers have you worked with?

professionals 


Describe a recent event you are fond of.

driving to Indiana with my dog Milo


What advice would you give a customer looking to hire a pro in your area of expertise?

Get references !


What questions should customers think through before talking to pros about their needs?

meeting them and their pets to understand their needs and what type of schedule they follow. Discuss care and feeding for animals and any other needs for home or condo etc.  duration I will be working 


Services offered