OR Animal Care

OR Animal Care



I am a 17 year old that loves working with animals and I am trying to get into Veterinary in college and I have been taking care of house pets since I was 13 and started to housesitt when I was 15. I am very patient and responsible with all animals. I will be sure to give your pet all the comfort and time they need. I used to work for an animal hospital in McLean but had to be let go due to Covid.


1 employee
7 years in business
Serves Sterling, VA

No reviews (yet)

Ask this pro for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

Frequently asked questions

I contact them to see if they have any questions for me and answer all of them with the honest answers and talk to them to reassure them with anything. 

not to much other then my checks from my old jobs and I still keep in contact with all the pet owners I worked with 

I usually like to negotiate with the pet owner. 

At fisrt I just wanted something fun and cool that would be able to keep me distracted but then I started to love it and then started to get calls from other pet owners 

all types 

I don't really know because I really like to have nice and friendly relationship with a customer. 

To trust yourself 

What exactly they want me to do and are there any certain things that I need to do a in a certain way? Think of questions that you think of when you think of your child or a baby 

Services offered

Dog Walking
House Sitting
Pet Sitting