Duo Home Inspection

Duo Home Inspection

5.0Exceptional(6 reviews)

About

DUO HOME INSPECTION

"Professionalism and Customer Service Is my Standard of Practice"

"Certified Master Inspector "

""2014 , 2015 and 2016 Award Winner for The Best Home and Commercial Inspector""

Please visit my website for all my Certifications and awards!

interNACHI-NACHI#13070113

I enjoy the interaction between the customer. I also enjoy the extensive customer services I offer during and after the physical and written Inspection. I show a great passion for my business and I project that accordingly. All of my reviews with Yelp , Google, Bing and Yahoo project my passion for my business.


Highlights

2 employees
Serves Rancho Cucamonga , CA

Reviews

0.0
0 reviews
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Linda T.

We had a great experience with Michael and he answered all of our questions. He also allowed us to tag along throughout the entire Home Inspection, we will recommend his services to our friends and family.
... Show more
December 29, 2016

Ryan T.

Thank you Michael for the great Home Inspection. I will make sure I recommend you to everyone. I also understand my agent will be using your services all the time.
... Show more
December 29, 2016

Tony G.

Michael and his company were recommended by our agent and it was the best decision we ever made. With his thorough Inspection Report and his findings he helped us to decide not to purchase the property.
I will recommend him to all.
... Show more
December 29, 2016

David J.

Michael performed a thorough inspection for the entire condo Im buying. He took time to answer all my questions in length and completed my report the same day. I will recommend him to anyone that needs a Home Inspection.
... Show more
December 29, 2016

Susie V.

Im a first time buyer and Michael was very thorough with his inspection process and he explained everything in great detail.
I felt very comfortable with the entire process and highly recommend Michael and his company.
... Show more
December 29, 2016

Yun Z.

Michael is very professional and kind , very professional for the case in hand. Highly recommend to anyone that needs an inspection.
... Show more
December 29, 2016

Frequently asked questions

The customer contacts me via, email, text or phone call. We discuss the fee and a complete description of services performed. The customer then will go to my website and "Book a Home or Commercial Property Inspection" which schedules the date ,time and location of the property. Once the physical Inspection has been completed the fee must be paid. The electronic Inspection Report will be emailed completed with pictures and descriptions, within 24 hours.

I'm a Certified Master Inspector and certified in all areas of the Home or Commercial Property. I also maintain full additional educational requirements annually for my Certifications. My company also maintains full Liability insurance ( see my website for further information).

I also have received awards for the past years for " Best Home and Commercial Property Inspector for 2014,2015 and 2016" please visit my website for further information, ( www.duohomeinspection.com).

My pricing is based on square footage of the Home or Commercial Property and any additional services needed. Please contact me for a quotation and date and time scheduling.

N/A

First time buyer customers.

New Home Inspections.

Commercial customers.

Pre seller customers.

Condo buyer and seller customers.

General Home Inspection customers.

Working with first time buyers to assist them in the step by step procedures of the Home Inspection, ( see my reviews on Yelp, Yahoo, Bing and Google for more in depth ).

Make sure you interview the Inspector and his or her credentials. Visit their website and review their professionalism. Also make sure you use a Certified Master Inspector, we have many , many Inspections performed with many categories of customers. 

They must decide the services they will need for their complete inspection needs. This will dictate the fee and length of the Inspection.

Finally they need to review their choice for the inspection company and be in contact with the inspection company before,during and after the inspection process.

Thank you and I hope to have the opportunity to earn your business!!


Services offered

Roof Inspection
Home Inspection