Hollys House Of Hounds

Hollys House Of Hounds

New
New

About

Hello my name is Holly !

I am a fulltime petsitter/boarder with My own website and insurance . I have and my business for 2 years

.

I have a chocolate lab blue heeler mix who gets along with all the dogs I board . I have watched various breeds and sizes anywhere from a 12 year old chihuahua to a 16 mos 125 cane corso puppy . I also used to be a dog trainer where I trained obedience and service dogs.

I offer boarding and house sitting and daycare . My contact information is 307-630-8629.

I have experience working with special need and elderly dogs and puppies .

This is also my full-time job so I am always home with your animal

Reach out to me with any questions(:


Highlights

3 years in business
Serves La Mesa , CA

Social media


Details

Number of pets

1 pet, 2 pets, 3 pets, 4 or more pets

Pet type(s)

Dog, Cat

Pet size

0 – 15 lbs., 16 – 40 lbs., 41 – 100 lbs., 101+ lbs.

Length of time

1 – 3 days, 4 – 7 days, 8 – 14 days, 15 – 30 days, 30 days or more

Additional services

Feeding, Bathing / grooming, Dog first-aid / CPR, Medication, Other services

Photos and videos


  • No reviews (yet)

    Ask this pro for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

    Frequently asked questions

    I would do a meet and greet to either see their home if they wanted me to house sit or have my dog meet their if they wanted to board their dog . My dog is very friendly and gets along with all dogs so if your dog is friendly we can even just do a virtual meet and greet or speak over the phone. I i'm very flexible and accommodate to my clients needs.

    I have my bachelors in psychology so I'm good with people. I also used to volunteer at the animal shelter back in Wyoming and I was a dog trainer for a while out in California. I've been Petsitting/taking care of animals for the past 11 years and have over 30+ reviews from satisfied clients. I also own a dog myself which I have raised since he was a pup(he is 6 now ) . I am also Pet trained in CPR and First Aid 

    I charge $55 per night for Boarding . $110 for two animals $135 for three or more .

    House sitting goes up by $5 

    Daycare is $45 a day 


    Services offered

    Dog Walking
    Pet Boarding
    House Sitting
    Pet Sitting
    Dog Training